Posted by: vibesandstuff | May 12, 2008

Shokudo Japanese Restaurant

If you are ever in Honolulu and looking for a great Japanese restaurant to eat, you should stop by Shokudo Japanese Restaurant in Ala Moana Pacific Center – Ground Floor , 1585 Kapiolani Boulevard. Me and my girlfriend went there last Saturday for our small anniversary and I had a great time. It was only my first time and I fell in love right away! I have eaten a lot of Japanese food before and the food at Shokudo were all foreign to me. The portions are very big so you can share. Make sure you call for reservations because the lines can get very long, but it is well worth the wait.

Appetizer | Chicken Karaage with Spicy Tartar Sauce and Cheese Mochi

I almost ate all the chicken before I remembered to take the pics. lol

Main Entree | Sushi Pizza

Dessert | Strawberry Toast (it was HUGE!!)

Responses

  1. Hello nice to meet you.
    KO-N-NI-CHI-WA (^_^)v
    I am Japanese.
    I saw your wonderful site.
    Please link to this site !
    【Website】http://food-of-japan.blogspot.com/


Leave a Reply

Categories

