Posted by: vibesandstuff | May 6, 2008

Wild Wild Horses

So according to my iTunes, I played the song “Wild Wild Horses” 63 consecutive times.  It’s my favorite track off the new Atmosphere album, “When Life Gives You Lemons, You Paint That Shit Gold!”

Everything is all I have to give you
And I’m afraid it ain’t enough
And you’re not so young that you believe me
Just because I say it’s love
And even if they come to steal you tomorrow
I’ll know my smile was yours
Go ahead and chase your dreams and your freedom
Run, run wild wild horses
You can’t tame these horses
You can’t tame these horses, no
You can’t tame these horses
You can’t tame these horses

Responses

  1. Hey Al,

    I really enjoy that track too… I am also quite fond of “The Waitress”.

    Peace,
    stoneykun.

  2. that’s also another favorite of my mine, along with “me”… there’s so many! lol


Leave a Reply

Categories

