Posted by: vibesandstuff | May 4, 2008

Jaw Gymnastics

I think I have found my solution to finals, and it seems to be working pretty well.  Students are often finding ways to help fight through “all nighters” and “cramming” sessions during finals week and most turn to caffeine to help relieve some stress.  Me? I chew on Fusen gum! If you’ve never had Fusen gum, you’re missing out on the best gum in the whole world. The melon flavor is my favorite. 🙂

I always make sure to stock up on these whenever I go to Asian Supermarkets.

Responses

  1. You can’t possibly be chewing those for more than 10secs a piece. After the 10secs of good intense flavor it juss fades away and is not that good anymore.

  2. Yeah they lose their flavor pretty fast but honestly, I don’t even notice since I am too caught up with studying. I probably went through one little box every 5 minutes or so. lol

  3. lol for me i go through one box in a min. Ijuss crave for more flavor lol

  4. haha.. i would probably be the same if i didn’t have so many things to worry about. 😀

  5. the boxes kinda familiar to me
    i wonder how it get there haha

  6. what are you trying to say? haha


Leave a Reply

Categories

